Predajne

Bukovecká

Bukovecká 19

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

bukovecka@dekort.sk

Duett

Námestie osloboditeľov 3/A

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

duett@omida.sk

Cottbus

Požiarnícka 6

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

cottbus@omida.sk

Čížik

Alvinczyho 29

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00- 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

cizik@dekort.sk

Mila

Americká trieda 13

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

mila@dekort.sk

Hemerková

Hemerková 39

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

hemerkova@dekort.sk

Podhradová

Cesta pod hradovou 26

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

podhradova@omida.sk

Zuzkin park

Zuzkin Park 6

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

zuzkin.park@dekort.sk

Cottbuská

Cottbuská 36

Po – Pia: 06:30 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:30 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

kvp@dekort.sk

Beta

Tomášikova 24

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

beta@omida.sk

Hnilec

Ovručská 1

Po – Pia: 06:30- 20:00
Sobota: 06:30 – 20:00
Nedeľa: ZATVORENÉ

hnilec@dekort.sk

Lingov

Herlianska 11

Po – Pia: 06:00 – 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

lingov@omida.sk

Ural

Uralská 3

Po – Pia: 06:00- 20:30
Sobota: 06:00 – 20:30
Nedeľa: 07:00 – 20:30

ural@dekort.sk

Nájsť na mape